En stock
Vente : 169,95 $CA
-
+
Description

A bed designed with your child in mind
Amisco's kid beds are safely designed to create the bedroom of any child's dreams. The bedroom should be a place that reflects kid's personality... a calm, comfortable sanctuary to relax and enjoy blissful sleep. As the focal point for such a special place, our metal beds set the tone when it comes to décor.

The Amisco Rocky bed is made of a metal structure made of first quality steel. This bed is designed for simple mattresses only, ideal for a child! This model made of steel is simple, elegant and robust. With this model, you have the possibility to choose the colour of the metal to match your decor in addition to a 10 year warranty.

The timeless style of the Rocky model will adapt perfectly to the evolution of the decor of your child's room as he or she grows. It is a safe and classic option that will please parents and children alike!

+++

Available sizes and dimensions

Single
Width 40 1/4"
Depth 82 3/4"
Headboard height 43 1/4"
Footboard height 30 1/2"

Constructed of top-quality steel
10 year limited residential warranty

Plus d'infos
Mattress type Non
Grandeur Non
Select the configuration Non
Select the Upholstery Colors Non
Our Brands Amisco
confort Non
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Amisco Rocky

En stock
Vente : 169,95 $CA
-
+
Description

Un lit conçu pour votre enfant
Les lits d'enfants Amisco sont sans risque et conçus pour créer la chambre à coucher rêvée de n'importe quel enfant. La chambre se doit d'être un endroit qui reflète sa personnalité... un refuge douillet et apaisant où il peut se détendre et jouir d'un sommeil profond. Vedette de cette zone protégée, le lit de métal sait donner le ton au décor.

Le lit Amisco Rocky est composé d'une structure de métal fait d'acier de première qualité. Ce lit est conçu pour les matelas simples seulement, idéal pour un enfant! Ce modèle fait en acier est à la fois simple, élégant et robuste. Avec ce modèle, vous obtenez une garantie de 10 ans.

Le style indémodable du modèle Rocky s'adaptera parfaitement à l'évolution du décor de la chambre de votre enfant au fur et à mesure qu'il grandit. C'est une option sécuritaire et classique qui plaira autant aux parents qu'aux enfants!

+++

Dimensions disponibles et grandeur

Simple
Largeur 40 1/4"
Profondeur 82 3/4"
Hauteur de la tête 43 1/4"
Hauteur du pied 30 1/2"

Structure en métal faite d'acier de première qualité
Garantie résidentielle limitée de 10 ans

Plus d'infos
Type de matelas Non
Grandeur Non
Sélectionnez la configuration Non
Sélectionnez la couleur du Tissu Non
NOS MARQUES Amisco
confort Non
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Amisco Rocky